Brent Meyers

California (USA)

Phone: 760-519-2142 

Email: PDFBrent@gmail.com 

 

 

Amy Biondich

USA

Phone: 414-315-3581

Email: amybee@me.com  

 

* Hunted with UHS three times

Kevin & JoLynn Perry

Payton, Colorado

Phone: 719-338-6355

Email: krperry14@gmail.com   

 

* Hunted with UHS twice

Derrick & Rebekah Miller

Lewistown, Montana 

Phone: 330-620-9365

Email: dermiller23@gmail.com 

 

 

Jeremy Jenkins

Heber City, Utah

Phone: 435-640-7793

Email: jeremycodyjenkins@msn.com

 

* Hunted with UHS four times

Kevin & JoLynn Perry

Payton, Colorado

Phone: 719-338-6355

Email: krperry14@gmail.com   

 

* Hunted with UHS twice

Robert & Sherri Guichard

Mesa, Colorado

Phone: 801-360-7215

Email: rsdeltagd@gmail.com   

 

* Hunted with UHS twice

Danny & Michele Knight

Cypress, Texas (USA)

Phone: 812-774-2590  

Email: dannychel1985@gmail.com  

 

Aimee O'Malley

Victoria, Minnesota

Phone: 952-250-4564

Email: aomalley357@gmail.com

 

 

Derrick & Rebekah Miller

Lewistown, Montana 

Phone: 330-620-9365

Email: dermiller23@gmail.com 

 

 

Austin Atkinson

Utah

Phone: 623-225-8955

Email: austin@aaaoutdoors.com

 

 

Adam Biondich

Hartford, Wisconsin

Phone: 414-254-0262

Email: r.a.biondich@gmail.com  

 

* Hunted with UHS twice

Robert & Sherri Guichard

Mesa, Colorado

Phone: 801-360-7215

Email: rsdeltagd@gmail.com   

 

* Hunted with UHS twice

Dawayne Dewey

Cody, Wyoming

Phone: 307-250-2255

Email: dawayne@deweywildlife.com  

 

 

Kip & Sue Slaugh

Salt Lake City, Utah

Phone: 801-573-3821

Email: k.slaugh@comcast.net  

 

 

Mike & Sarah Warner

Alaska (USA)

Phone: 907-351-2978

Email: info@coffmancoveak.com


* Hunted with UHS twice  

 

 

Austin Reinhart

La Crosse, WI (USA)

Phone: 608-799-6820  

Email: areinhart@driftlessrecovery.com

 

 

Austin & Seneka Allred

Millville, Utah 

Phone: 801-865-1647

Email: allredlivestock@yahoo.com

 

 

References...

Paul & Jill Jensen

Brigham City, UT (USA)

Phone: 435 730-2873  

Email: pjmjen@msn.com

 

 

Bradley Family

Price, Utah

Phone: 435-637-5977

Email: djmm@emerytelcom.net  

 

* Hunted with UHS three times

Ty & Lesley Marshall

Tucumcari, New Mexico

Phone: 806-335-0257

Email: tm739840@yahoo.com  

 

* Hunted with UHS twice

Wirthlin Family

Sandy, Utah

Phone: 801-440-8432

Email: markwirthlin@yahoo.com  

 

 

Please feel free to contact our existing Uhlenhorst Hunting Safaris clients.